Sahaja Yoga Meditation Introduction

Dedicated to introducing Sahaja Yoga to seekers of the world.
Sahaja Yoga Meditation Introduction

The Void

The Void (3a) is the centre of self-mastery within us. This centre enables us to remain in a balanced state in spite of the pressures …

Agnya chakra

The Agnya (6) chakra is situated in the centre of the brain. It is sometimes referred to as the “third eye.” It has three aspects: …

How Sahaja Yoga meditation works

ARVE Error: src mismatchurl: in: gen: comparisonurl: in: gen: